Gertjan Becx, founder, Value Chain and Sustainable Agriculture Expert, gertjan@resiliencebv.com,  https://www.linkedin.com/in/gbecx/

Gertjan Becx, founder, Value Chain and Sustainable Agriculture Expert, gertjan@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/gbecx/

Guido van Hofwegen, founder, household water treatment systems, director of  Nazava Water Filters , guido@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/guidovanhofwegen/

Guido van Hofwegen, founder, household water treatment systems, director of Nazava Water Filters, guido@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/guidovanhofwegen/

Joep van den Broek, founder & director, agribusiness expert, joep@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/joepvandenbroek/

Joep van den Broek, founder & director, agribusiness expert, joep@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/joepvandenbroek/

Nicky Schepers, Country Manager Mozambique, Hydrological specialist, nicky@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicky-schepers-5722a24b/

Nicky Schepers, Country Manager Mozambique, Hydrological specialist, nicky@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicky-schepers-5722a24b/

Wouter Beekman, director, agricultural water expert, wouter@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/wouter-beekman-342390b/

Wouter Beekman, director, agricultural water expert, wouter@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/wouter-beekman-342390b/

Anniek Elemans, Agribusiness advisor, anniek@resiliencebv.com,  https://www.linkedin.com/in/anniekelemans/

Anniek Elemans, Agribusiness advisor, anniek@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/anniekelemans/

Auke Boere, Program advisor and Trade & Aid Expert, auke@resiliencebv.com,  https://www.linkedin.com/in/auke-boere-95373328/

Auke Boere, Program advisor and Trade & Aid Expert, auke@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/auke-boere-95373328/

Hiwot Tadesse, Agricultural value chain facilitator, hiwot@resiliencebv.com,  https://www.linkedin.com/in/hiwottadesse/

Hiwot Tadesse, Agricultural value chain facilitator, hiwot@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/hiwottadesse/

Sander de Raad, Project Manager Social Impact Assessment, sander@resiliencebv.com,  https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanderderaad/

Sander de Raad, Project Manager Social Impact Assessment, sander@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanderderaad/

Tjitske Saskia Leemans, Team Advisor

Tjitske Saskia Leemans, Team Advisor

Vania Almeida Bata Cambula, Executive Secretary

Vania Almeida Bata Cambula, Executive Secretary

Rodrigues Lino Piloto, Administrator

Rodrigues Lino Piloto, Administrator

Katrien van Krieken, Water Management Expert, Resiliencia Mozambique

Katrien van Krieken, Water Management Expert, Resiliencia Mozambique

Regina Goncalves Saide Aleixo, Irrigated Agriculture Technician

Regina Goncalves Saide Aleixo, Irrigated Agriculture Technician

Nelson Carlos Marula, GIS Expert

Nelson Carlos Marula, GIS Expert

Daniel Levelt, Chief Operations Director, Daniel@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniellevelt/

Daniel Levelt, Chief Operations Director, Daniel@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniellevelt/

Marino Mário Gulamo, Water Management Technician

Marino Mário Gulamo, Water Management Technician

Maria Armando Chuva, Cleaning Lady

Maria Armando Chuva, Cleaning Lady