Gertjan zwart-wit 1.jpg

Gertjan Becx, founder & director, value chain and Sustainable Agriculture Expert, gertjan@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/gbecx/

Guido van Hofwegen,  founder, expert household water treatment systems, director of Nazava Water Filters, guido@resiliencebv.com

Joep van den Broek, founder & director, agribusiness expert, joep@resiliencebv.com

Nicky Schepers, Country Manager Mozambique, Hydrological specialist, nicky@resiliencebv.com

Wouter Beekman, director, agricultural water expert, wouter@resiliencebv.com

Anniek zwart-wit.jpg

Anniek Elemans, Agribusiness advisor, anniek@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/anniekelemans/

Auke zwart-wit.jpg

Auke Boere, Program advisor and Trade & Aid Expert, auke@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/auke-boere-95373328/

Hiwot zwart-wit.jpg

Hiwot Tadesse, Agricultural value chain facilitator, hiwot@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/hiwottadesse/

Sander zwart-wit.jpg

Sander de Raad, Project Manager Social Impact Assessment, sander@resiliencebv.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanderderaad/